FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add FreeOnes Live Free Cams to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Adda Brigitte's Profile

Credit Tier

Adda Brigitte

Customers rated Adda Brigitte 5 out of 5 based on 81 reviews

Part those sheets like holy waters and I will worship your skin like a born again believer!
 
1 of 8
dbamm1
Wrote on: October 28, 2017
Her beauty changes each time you see her and sweet personality to everyone
NewJerseylover
Wrote on: October 19, 2017
Adda is a very special woman. A woman you can have a great conversation with, laugh with, or simply get excited from her amazing beauty, sex appeal and warm heart. Always loved her and always will.
Micksmaster
Wrote on: October 13, 2017
Adda is such an intuitive, witty and intelligent woman that sometimes you forget how damn sexy she is. The delicious curves of her body definitely excite and her face is one of classical beauty. Look into those incredible eyes and you too will be entranced. A very special lady.
Odysseus_Ithaca
Wrote on: October 11, 2017
Very kind lady. Warmly welcomed me on my first day. And having read other reviews, I probably know now how special is she.
Invigorator
Wrote on: October 8, 2017
Gorgeous face, witty and funny personality and a body so sexy.
Ivanohnivan4
Wrote on: September 13, 2017
She is perfect. Super hot and beautiful and a cute woman!
krish4vishi
Wrote on: September 2, 2017
Amazing beauty..
Walking_Contradiction
Wrote on: July 26, 2017
Some hopes flutter like butterflies,
Heart blooms a pink cherry blossom,
With a new spring in our heartbeats,
We find a spring in this autumn.
This heart, when it meets yours, tonight,
May it sing, with yours, our love songs.
As we sleep in each other's arms,
That little pendant on your bosom,
Our talisman, our lucky charm...
xcalibur82
Wrote on: July 26, 2017
The charm of Adda is matched by the kindness of her heart. One can not thank her enough for this kindness of heart she has.
MrJtoYou
Wrote on: July 26, 2017
Adda is one of the most amazing women I've had the pleasure to get to know. She's sweet, intelligent, and beautiful. Don't miss an opportunity to see her, you don't know what you're missing. A galaxy of stars.
 
1 of 8

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Adda Brigitte. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

FreeOnes Pornstars

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2017 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x