FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X
Add FreeOnes Live Free Cams to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Adda Brigitte's Profile

Rating:
|
Page: 1 of 6
Walking_Contradiction on January 18, 2017:   Draw your chariot a little slower, Selene
Let the night linger a little longer
For tonight, I am dreaming of her
It's been so long and so far she's been
Tell Eos that she needn't waken soon
It's January, and the dawn can wait
In my dreams let my love find its fate
Behind the Acropolis, bathed in Moon
Even Boreas treads softly tonight
Mesmerised by Calliope's lilting lyre
Will you be able to make me her desire
By your magic, Selene, by your moonlight?

Thomasogrady on January 14, 2017:   Adda is amazing very friendly and easy to talk to best of luck for 2017.

sash4u69 on January 12, 2017:   Very very sensual, She is a temptress. Her slow erotic tease is one of the best you will be lucky enough to see. Extremely beautiful!!!

jonnybamboo on January 10, 2017:   Adda keeps it so real and so sexy and so friendly and good...she got a special flare for being truly authentically flirty and sensual. This woman will never let things get lame or the fire of passion burn out. Real recognize rea!, very passionate woman)))

ssspecialman on January 10, 2017:   Omg ...what a beautiful, funny,sexual woman. Her eyes lure you into her magical space. Try as you might there is no escape. What an experience to visit Adda's room. You must experience it for yourself.

xcalibur82 on January 7, 2017:   The charm of her face, The charm of her personality. Just makes being around her some of the happies times one can have. and for that from me I say thank you Adda.

Swampy_bond on January 6, 2017:   Adda is a gem. She is fun to be around. Be nice to her and she will do everything possible to make u feel special. SHE IS THE BEST. And all top of all she a beautiful girl, with beautiful smile and a beautiful personality. as i said SHE IS THE BEST ❤️

thomas2k12 on January 5, 2017:   Amazing girl she is very easy to talk to and wish u the best for 2017 x

Walking_Contradiction on November 23, 2016:   Our Circumstances Conspired
She Inspired
Words Perspired
Song transpired
For a love
That we Aspired

Love...@addabrigitte

cute40 on November 20, 2016:   A great model and very attractive woman and a fun person.

 
1 of 6

Post a Review for Adda Brigitte

Please use the form below to submit a review on Adda Brigitte.
You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Username
Password
# of Stars
Review



Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

FreeOnes Pornstars

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2017 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x