FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add FreeOnes Live Free Cams to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Adda Brigitte's Profile

Credit Tier

Adda Brigitte

Customers rated Adda Brigitte 5 out of 5 based on 65 reviews

Part those sheets like holy waters and I will worship your skin like a born again believer!
 
1 of 7
samarth09876543
Wrote on: May 14, 2017
Sexiest girl ever so gorgeous she is just love her beauty
prince@iloveu
Wrote on: May 6, 2017
amazing personality that will keep you coming back. She's sweet, caring, an amazing smile to go with her natural beauty
Walking_Contradiction
Wrote on: May 3, 2017
'Ever so slight' smile, curled lashes, closed eyes,
Wrapped on fingers, one tress of unkempt hair,
Breaths, symphony of lilting lullabies,
Slightly open lips, and blushed cheeks so fair,
Somewhat Aphrodite, somewhat Artemis.
Which one should I wake, I always confuse.
On that lovely face, should I plant a kiss?
Or just write silent odes; tell me, My Muse.
a_sensual_lover
Wrote on: May 1, 2017
Adda has this amazing personality that will keep you coming back. She's sweet, caring, an amazing smile to go with her natural beauty
Caledon
Wrote on: April 14, 2017
Absolutely gorgeous. Very Enticing and very alluring .
ILgreatguy
Wrote on: April 14, 2017
She is beautiful, sexy, amazing breasts and perfect nipples and I love that voice.
KurtTheFlirt1
Wrote on: February 26, 2017
Too amazing for words to do justice. Beauty, charm and very very sexy.
xcalibur82
Wrote on: February 9, 2017
Eyes green like emerals, hair red like rubys so both are like the precious stones. But what is more precious then them stones, is here kind heart, and wonderful personality.
Mateo15th
Wrote on: February 3, 2017
This woman is so far beyond awesome it's just damn good .
I am glad to know her she is just the best
Mateo15th
Wrote on: February 3, 2017
This woman is so far beyond awesome it's just damn good .
I am glad to know her she is just the best
 
1 of 7

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Adda Brigitte. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

FreeOnes Pornstars

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2017 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x