FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X
Add FreeOnes Live Free Cams to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Adda Brigitte's Profile

Credit Tier

Adda Brigitte

Customers rated Adda Brigitte 5 out of 5 based on 59 reviews

Part those sheets like holy waters and I will worship your skin like a born again believer!
 
1 of 6
KurtTheFlirt1
Wrote on: February 26, 2017
Too amazing for words to do justice. Beauty, charm and very very sexy.
xcalibur82
Wrote on: February 9, 2017
Eyes green like emerals, hair red like rubys so both are like the precious stones. But what is more precious then them stones, is here kind heart, and wonderful personality.
Mateo15th
Wrote on: February 3, 2017
This woman is so far beyond awesome it's just damn good .
I am glad to know her she is just the best
Mateo15th
Wrote on: February 3, 2017
This woman is so far beyond awesome it's just damn good .
I am glad to know her she is just the best
Batman1815
Wrote on: February 2, 2017
Adda make it easy to talk to you will alway have fun with her <3 <3 <3
dbamm1
Wrote on: January 22, 2017
Very engaging as well as beautiful and sexy. Never disappointed when in her room or pvt
Thomasogrady
Wrote on: January 20, 2017
Shes one in a million. One of the most amazing people I've ever met. Always have a great conversation whenever we get the chance, down to earth, she has a heart of gold, so caring, sweet, lovable. Happy to be friends with her. she always makes me smile. What more could I say about Adda Brigitte ? she's amazing in every single way :)
Walking_Contradiction
Wrote on: January 18, 2017
Draw your chariot a little slower, Selene
Let the night linger a little longer
For tonight, I am dreaming of her
It's been so long and so far she's been
Tell Eos that she needn't waken soon
It's January, and the dawn can wait
In my dreams let my love find its fate
Behind the Acropolis, bathed in Moon
Even Boreas treads softly tonight
Mesmerised by Calliope's lilting lyre
Will you be able to make me her desire
By your magic, Selene, by your moonlight?
Thomasogrady
Wrote on: January 14, 2017
Adda is amazing very friendly and easy to talk to best of luck for 2017.
sash4u69
Wrote on: January 12, 2017
Very very sensual, She is a temptress. Her slow erotic tease is one of the best you will be lucky enough to see. Extremely beautiful!!!
 
1 of 6

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Adda Brigitte. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

FreeOnes Pornstars

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2017 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x